Department of Geology and Mining

Abu Jafor Mia
Assistant Professor & Chairman
Cell :+8801759-707030
Email :jafordu1984@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr. Dhiman Kumer Roy
Assistant Professor
Cell :+8801779246902
Email :dhimans14@yahoo.com; ddkroy@bu.ac.bd
View Profile
MUHAMMAD RISALAT RAFIQ
Assistant Professor
Cell :+8801717041895
Email :mrrafiq@bu.ac.bd
View Profile
Sukhen Goswami
Assistant Professor
Cell :+8801913725897;+8801744555917
Email :swami.sg.du@gmail.com;sgoswami@bu.ac.bd
View Profile
Atikul Haque Farazi
Lecturer
Cell :+8801867880529
Email :ahfarazi@barisaluniv.ac.bd
View Profile
Md. Ilias Mahmud
Lecturer
Cell :+8801736171836
Email :mimahmud@bu.ac.bd
View Profile
Md. Hasnat Jaman
Lecturer
Cell :+8801723961386
Email :mhjaman@bu.ac.bd
View Profile
Md. Abdullah Salman
Lecturer
Cell :+8801913374983
Email :masalman@bu.ac.bd
View Profile

Back View Old Page