Department of Geology and Mining

Sukhen Goswami
Assistant Professor & Chairman
Cell :+8801913725897;+8801744555917
Email :swami.sg.du@gmail.com;sgoswami@bu.ac.bd
View Profile
Dr. Dhiman Kumer Roy
Associate Professor
Cell :+8801779246902
Email :dhimans14@yahoo.com; ddkroy@bu.ac.bd
View Profile
Abu Jafor Mia
Assistant Professor
Cell :+8801759-707030
Email :jafordu1984@gmail.com
View Profile
Muhammad Risalat Rafiq
Assistant Professor
Cell :(+880)1717041895
Email :mrrafiq@bu.ac.bd
View Profile
Md. Ilias Mahmud
Assistant Professor
Cell :+8801736171836
Email :mimahmud@bu.ac.bd
View Profile
Md. Abdullah Salman
Assistant Professor
Cell :+8801674917365
Email :masalman@bu.ac.bd
View Profile
Md. Hasnat Jaman
Assistant Professor
Cell :+8801723961386
Email :mhjaman@bu.ac.bd
View Profile
Atikul Haque Farazi
Lecturer
Cell :+8108068003339
Email :reason.farazi.du@gmail.com
View Profile

Back View Old Page