Department of Management Studies

Nusrat Sharmin Lipy
Assistant Professor & Chairman
Cell :+8801744998866
Email :nslipy@bu.ac.bd, nusrat.shuvo@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr. Abdullah Al Masud
Associate Professor
Cell :+8801711968949
Email :aamasud@bu.ac.bd, masud_ru_bd@yahoo.com
View Profile
Md. Shakhawat Hossain
Associate Professor
Cell :01711352874
Email :mshahossain@bu.ac.bd; abir.md@gmail.com
View Profile
Md. Alamgir Mollah
Assistant Professor
Cell :01795935425
Email :alamgir1003@yahoo.com
View Profile
Dr. Tazizur Rahman
Associate Professor
Cell :+8801724958807
Email :trahman@bu.ac.bd
View Profile
MD. ABIR HOSSAIN
Associate Professor
Cell :+8801722504414
Email :mahossain@bu.ac.bd
View Profile
Md Sohel Chowdhury, PhD
Associate Professor
Cell :+8801911285898
Email :mschowdhury@bu.ac.bd
View Profile
Surajit Kumar Mondal
Assistant Professor
Cell :01747399170
Email :surajitbumgt@gmail.com
View Profile
Saima Afrin Liza
Lecturer
Cell :01634116076
Email :afrinliza1991@gmail.com
View Profile

Officer List


Md. Safiul Islam Khan


Md. Safiul Islam Khan

Administrative Officer
Email: bu.sahin87@gmail.com


Back View Old Page