Department of Political Science

Md. Masum Sikdar

Md. Masum Sikdar

Chairman (In Charge)
Assistant Professor
Cellphone: +88 01725 762428, Email: mmsikdar@barisaluniv.ac.bd

Sushmita Roy

Sushmita Roy

Assistant Professor
Cellphone: +88 01727 941374, Email: sushmita0305@gmail.com

Md. Sohel Rana

Md. Sohel Rana

Assistant Professor
Email: msrana@barisaluniv.ac.bd

Md. Mehedi Hasan Shohag

Md. Mehedi Hasan Shohag

Assistant Professor
Cellphone: +88 01779-764856, Email: shohag.du9@gmail.com

Md. Al-Amin

Md. Al-Amin

Assistant Professor
Email: alamin@barisaluniv.ac.bd

Md. Sunbin Islam

Md. Sunbin Islam

Lecturer
Email: islam.sunbin@barisaluniv.ac.bd

Farhana Akter Tania

Farhana Akter Tania

Lecturer
Cellphone: +88 01553-731887, Email: fatania@bu.ac.bd

Back