Office of the Registrar

No Photo

Professor Dr. Md. Muhasin Uddin

Registrar (Additional Charge)
Email: registrar@bu.ac.bd

  Md. Bahauddin Golap

Md. Bahauddin Golap

Assistant Registrar
Email: b_golap@yahoo.com

  Khan Sanjiya Sultana

Khan Sanjiya Sultana

Assistant Registrar
Email: khansanjiya@gmail.com

  Md. Milan

Md. Milan

Assistant Registrar
Email: mdmilan.bu@gmail.com

  Tamanna Sharmin

Tamanna Sharmin

Assistant Registrar
Email: bu.sharmin@gmail.com

  Md. Solayman Khan

Md. Solayman Khan

Assistant Registrar
Email: skhan.bu@gmail.com

 Dr. Mosa. Sanzida Sultana

Dr. Mosa. Sanzida Sultana

Assistant Registrar
Email: sanzida_sultana@yahoo.com

   Jenea Khan Jhenuk

Jenea Khan Jhenuk

Section Officer
Email: jiniakhan42@gmail.com

  Habibur Rahman

Habibur Rahman

Section officer
Email: habibur01031991@gmail.com

   Md. Soeb

Md. Soeb

Section Officer
Email: shoaib01715793929@gmail.com

  Tousiq Ahmed Rahat

Tousiq Ahmed (Rahat)

Store Officer
Email: tousiqahmed2@gmail.com

 Sayed Azmir Alam Nisar

Sayed Azmir Alam Nisar

Section Officer
Email: syednisar.bu22@gmail.com

  K. M. Sanower Perviz Liton

K. M. Sanower Perviz Liton

Security Officer
Email: busanower@gmail.com

Md. Syduzzaman

Md. Syduzzaman

Estate Officer
Email: syduzzamanbu2021@gmail.com

Md. Alamgir

Md. Alamgir

Section Officer
Email: ahk11284@gmail.com

Shamima Akter

Shamima Akter

Administrative Officer
Email: bushamima@gmail.com

 Md. Sayful Alam

Md. Sayful Alam

Administrative Officer
Email: sayful_bu@yahoo.com

 Md. Jahangir Alam Rahat

Md. Jahangir Alam Rahat

Assistant Store Officer
Email: krahat440@gmail.com

 K. M. Saiful Islam

K. M. Saiful Islam

Administrative Officer
Email: khansaiful777@gmail.com

Sumi Singha

Sumi Singha

Administrative Officer
Email: sumi.com.bu@gmail.com

 Md. Abdul Baten

Md. Abdul Baten

Administrative Officer
Email: abdulbaten1@gmail.com

 Md. Mahmudul Hasan

Md. Mahmudul Hasan

Assistant Store Officer
Email: labluburum@yahoo.com

Back